Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The fact that humankind has become very skilled at harnessing technology, made considerable changes to the way people live and get things done. Education is one of the areas that faced drastic change. For example, online education is favoured by a great number of individuals all around the world, so many believe it may replace face-to-face classes while others think it is not going to happen. I take the view that, although online education has lots of advantages, it is no substitute for direct schooling. To commence, online coaching provides affordable learning opportunities for many knowledge-seekers by omitting the cost of classroom facilities and commuting costs. Moreover, distance learning helps students to study at their favourite school or college without the trouble of immigrating to other cities and countries. For example, many students who can not provide accommodation costs in the United States can study at Oxford university and get a degree online. On the other hand, online courses can not improve communication skills, and social manners and develop healthy relations with mates and mentors. Clearly, these important aspects could only be taught through an actual working or studying environment. Actually,a major objective of socialization in the school setting is to make a child socially competent. For instance,Human interaction teaches children valuable skills such as cooperation, debate and empathy. To conclude, however online platforms provided the chance to learn unlimited subjects at any time and anywhere, the classrooms will not be abolished since many fundamental social skills should be taught via interactions in classrooms.