Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

There are two dissimilar viewpoints about sharing vital data freely. The first group argues that it would be great to make as much information as possible available for people without considering any charges. However other group thinks, these should not be shared freely. In my point of view, this issue is a combination of pros and cons. To begin with, if scientific research, business, and academic knowledge become accessible complementarily, the average mastery of society will advance. For instance, pupils who are living in rural areas where developed education had not been available for them, due to this occurrence wide range of advanced comprehension regardless of their limitations will become accessible to them. Therefore, the government will find the opportunity to utilise the developed awareness in terms of the country's advancement, and benefits will be received by each member of the society. Although making crucial data chargeless for individuals leads to improvement of the community, it has some flaws for the information owner. As an example, if researchers are not paid for their intelligence they may lose their motivation, so we do not have any data at all. Then the government has to implement strict regulations to defend scientists' rights, like not getting taxes from them. In conclusion, if the ministry applies appropriate rules to keep researchers' financial rights, the merits of spreading courtesy information will be outweighed the drawbacks.