Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent, technological advances are having positive instances in comparison with people. People have polarised two groups when the first part accepts it as a helpful tool, while others do not see much point in artificial intelligence. That is mainly because many think they would lose their workplaces however I am of the opinion that they would work much more efficiently than people. On one hand, some suspiciously believe that artificial intelligence replaces people at work. That is because the functions of AI are still fairly new to them and they are not aware of it. Consequently, people prefer to work with data that requires countless amounts of time instead of improving work efficiency during computers are getting the results in at least an hour. As an example, counters prefer to work in a traditional way than learning the language of machine algorithms. On the other hand, human beings are acutely weak at prevention. The reason is that people are not able to forecast future consequences or to see clearly as computers. Some professions like medicine and police need to be alarmed about future cases for preventing them on time. For instance, artificial intelligence could assist to prevent socially important diseases and find places that are most likely crime would occur. Recent technological advances would contradict the number of heart attacks and crimes. To conclude, some support the idea that artificial intelligence has detrimental effects on development, while others consider it would be a productive partner at work and want to cooperate with them. I strongly believe that computers would not increase the number of people who are workless, and vice versa they might reduce the amount of pressure that practitioners would face in advance.