Some people decide to start their own busniess instead of working hour for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Some believe that running one's own business is better than working for a company. In my opinion, the benefits of having one's own business outweigh the drawbacks in comparison with working hours for a company or organization. This essay will discuss both the strengths and weaknesses of this thought with some relevant instances. First of all, one outstanding benefit of being an entrepreneur is gaining much more money rather than being an employee for a company. There is no doubt that why most wealthy people are business owners,not employees. For example, a man who owns an Italian restaurant in Sydney could gain an income of at least 1,000 dollars a day. On the other hand, a waitress working at this restaurant could obtain a wage of approximately 300 dollars for a whole day. Secondly, the business owners could schedule their own time with flexible working hours, because sometimes the business could be run by their employees. To exemplify this statement, the man owning that shop needs to set the direction of running the business and might come to recheck how the restaurant is run by the workers twice a week,which no one definitely forces the owners to work every day. As a consequence, an owner could have more flexible time to do other preferable things compared to the workers. On the other hand, there is a noticeable drawback to this belief. Firstly, starting one's own company absolutely requires an enormous budget to settle the business at the beginning of the period; however,being a waitress at the restaurant does not require any proof of statement,just having some experience in hospitality is a plus. Undoubtedly, starting one's own coffee shop in Sydney demands a number of considerations such as renting a building,purchasing a coffee machine, hiring many workers to work at the front as well as taking care of the kitchen section, and decorating the shop. As a result,settling one business might demand much budget of approximately 20,000-30,000 dollars at the starting period. To conclude, I personally think that the benefits of starting one's own business outweigh the drawbacks in the long term in case of gaining huge income and the flexibility of working hours. Nevertheless,those advantages depend on how well the owners handle their own business and many relevant factors including economy and business trends.