Nowadays many young people are attracted to dangerous sport such as snowboarding or mountain biking. What makes these sports so attractive? What measures should be taken to minimize the risks?

It is undeniable that sport is very important for all individuals but, there are some sports which are risky for them like snowboarding, climbing,and mountain biking. In this essay, I will present some of these problems of the dangers of sport and mention some of the best solutions. There are many reasons that attract people to try this sport. First and foremost, this kind of sport makes people enjoy more than boring sports like football, running and playing tennis because they love to try new sports to feel happy and interesting in other words to kill bad routines. Secondly, some people love adventure not only that they like to kill their fears so that way they play dangerous sports such as climbing mountains and snowboarding to feel more confident and relaxed. Last but not least, social media impacts people by displaying advertisements to attract people to try these sports. There are some solutions to decrease the risks of this kind of sport. Firstly, people should have enough knowledge about this sport in other words they must search for this sport before they play on the internet or read books. Secondly, they must wear safety equipment such as a helmet,safety shoes, and a dress for sport. Finally, the government should place a suitable location for this sport and make a barrier. To sum up, the main reason for doing harmful kinds of sports is to achieve self-esteem support. The training and study of extreme sports with mandatory participation without qualification can be applied as the main solution to this issue.