in many countries traditional food is replaced by international fast food. this has navative effects on both families and societies. do you agree or disagree

It is true that many traditional foods are gradually becoming unpopular and numerous new fast food stores have appeared in our cities. I agree that these foods may cause some problems for families, but I completely disagree that they do harm to our society. On the one hand, there are several reasons why eating fast food has drawbacks for families. The main reason is that eating too fast foods rather than traditional foods may put family members at risk of illness. For example, many children tend to eat fried chips instead of fruits. As a result, this may lead to obesity or high blood pressure when they grow up. In addition, these foods are harmful to their physical development and they are likely to cause other diet habit problems. Another reason is that unhealthy food has negative impacts on parents. Because they also need a healthy diet to keep fit. On the other hand, I believe that international fast food is beneficial to our society. It is highly possible that employees will feel convenient and comfortable if they eat fast food in a company. Some foods like hamburgers are popular among workers. Because they can eat it within five minutes and continue to work, which helps them save a lot of time. Furthermore, increasing their productivity and helping their company make more profits. This trend also boosts the economy of the whole society. In conclusion, while I agree that eating fast food may have disadvantages for families, I believe that these foods play significant roles in our society.