New research has shown that overeating has become a bigger problem in the world than hunger? What are the reasons How it can be solved? Dual Q Reasons. Advertments and technology Solution restricted rules

In this contemporary epoch, craving food has become a controversial argument. I am a staunch believer that the main trigger behind this trend is the availability of processed food than before, and the panacea for this dilemma could be state intervention. In this essay, the causes and the possible solutions will be further explained. To embark on, although cutting-edge electronics have provided a plethora of benefits to people, they encouraged the spread of manufactured food. This means that when using some modern appliances to prepare fast-cooked food, these restaurant meals will immensely affect the well-being of individuals. An eminent example of this is pizza hut, which is considered one of the most famous brands, that provides carcinogenic meals because they are filled with calories, palm oils and refined sugars using advanced devices. Therefore, what can be said is that modern gadgets have facilitated daily tasks and have made plastic-packaged food become popular. Furthermore, despite imposing some restricted regulations to control this tendency will be an important step, it is convinced that schools have an indispensable role in this matter. In other words, if educationalists involve some extracurricular activities to provide pieces of advice concerning the dangers of junk food, this will greatly influence teenagers' thoughts. This can be witnessed by Mohamed Salah,who is a famous Egyptian football player, who has launched an awareness-raising campaign regarding the significance of healthy food and vegetables. Accordingly, in a final analysis, government involvement through advertisements and school syllabi is quintessential to mitigate this issue. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only have novel devices negatively affected our health, but also the spread of food advertising is considered a massive predicament. Eventually, I am convinced that without stern rules from the government, this issue could not have been solved.