Fewer schools are requiring children to learn and improve their handwriting skills.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

There are few academy that required them to offspring improve and learn their handwriting skills. This essay intends to elaborate on the merits and demerits of the given statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons behind this statement. Firstly, handwriting skills are very important for a student because of passing exams and writing anything about study or homework so scion can improve their handwriting help of institute because in faculty they have to make notes about their subjects for getting good grades. For example, A survey conducted by schools in brazil found 55% of people like to make their notes so that it is beneficial for students On the other hand, there are several demerits of requiring handwriting skills by schools for children. To explain it is totally the responsibility of schools to improve and learn handwriting to children due to distractions of family members at home and parents do not have perfect knowledge and information about how can improve their children's handwriting. Moreover, in schools the right environment for getting it. Hence, It totally depends on schools as well as students Get skills via school tutors. In conclusion, it can be analysed from the above discussion that there are an abundance of factors for learning and improving in schools.