Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and what solutions can be suggested? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Every country very concern in this matter that teenager engaged with crime. Todays the world has increased the teenager crime rate, and teenager are addicted in drug easily. This essay will explicate the reason with relevant example. Although will give the solutions to overcome this problem. Firstly, mostly lower income families under 18 ages boys do crime. This means, When teenager family can not full fill their demand this time college boys go to do crime. For example, Ekttar television published a report and that report Ekattar said in Mirpur area youth crime rate too much because this place is living poor people extremely. Moreover, parents and children generation gap is one reason. This is because, today todays generation use social media and in online they meet new people every day. However, leack of knowledge parents can not check with whom his children are talking. As as result, young engage with bad peoples do crimes. On the other hand, Scool, college can solve young demand. This means, School, college can give free education, and create job in his scholl or college. Students will do job this places, and they get some. Students will use this as his hand consumption. Many developed country do this, such as America. Furthermore, Parents need to restrictions on his children useing internet. This mean, Parents should always monitor. When their children will use internet parents should seats near his children. In conclusion, Poverty and generation children with his family is reason to do crime young generation. However, together with school, college and parents can solve this problem.