Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, exchanging international students is debatable. Although there is a number of benefits to this trend, I believe the drawbacks involved are more. On the plus side, the advantages for schools, which the most students there are international, are manifold. To begin with, they can approve many applicants from many countries whose students cannot study at high-level schools. Thus, they probably cannot become an expert in future when the level of competition goes up more and more, and this inequality could be a crisis all over the world. Take Iran's education system which can not be helpful for many teenagers as the most patently obvious example; one Iranian student can achieve more quality learning in abroad than their homeland. Cultural diversity, furthermore, could it be the second positive factor that schools gain it. In most cases, there is obvious that when various cultures and traditions come together the results could be better. However, exchanging international students has serious consequences. The most axiomatic argument is a financial problem. that is to say, when schools have international students, they probably have to expend more money compared to domestic schools. Considering that most of the students migrate without their parents, providing suitable chambers for them will a lot cost. for instance, building a usual accommodation with common equipment, that must construct near the school's building, might cost an arm and a leg. Moreover, more international students lead to hiring the more experts. They strive to help teenagers to avoid mental disorders stemming from their age or their distance from the homeland, and also to tackle different languages. In conclusion, regardless of benefits, I think resulting of international student exchange can be more problematic for all schools as their financial problems and hiring experts.