Some people say educational success is because of good teachers where as others say it depends on students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is a basic need of modern society. The question is, who is behind the success of education. It is always a debatable topic that has become more controversial when many people claim that good teachers are behind the advance while others believe that achievement depends on children. I believe both are equally important for real accomplishment. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on both notions thus leading to a logical conclusion. On one hand, teachers are the founder of education. I do with agree this opinion because of many reasons. Firstly, they are the role model of scions. For instance, kids at younger ages always consider that their teachers are always right and they have faith in them. It is easy for a pathfinder to mould the young generation into beneficial citizens. That is the boom of schooling. Secondly, the best instructor not only focuses on academic studies but also on all the areas of development as well including moral values. To clear that a tutor can nurture tomorrow’s honest and empathetic leaders. On the other hand, without any arguments, I can say the success of edification is completely based on the attitude of students. However, the teacher has taken efforts to bring up a child, it would be a waste if the children are not ready to understand. The level of thought process is completely unique from individual to individual anyone can’t change. So, youngsters also playing also play a vital role to attain a successful learning process. To conclude, kids and instructors play an equal role in the achievement of education. I strongly believe they are just like both sides of a coin, one side cannot be ignored.