Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, advertising is a well-discussed topic. some individuals think that advertising has influenced people to buy products while others believe that individuals would ignore advertising not affected by that. This essay will discuss these views based on facts and my opinion on the conclusion. On the one hand, according to some people ’s perspective, there are various platforms for advertising and it would affect people seriously to buy gadgets. An example can be seen in social media which have easy accessibility for citizens. Nowadays people spent much time on the internet and media so if they opened platforms, they would be influenced by many superb advertisements. In addition, citizens pay attention to promotions due to consumerism. They prefer to buy new gadgets without needed. As a result, advertising has significant effects on persuading people to buy products. On the other hand, others think that advertising is usual and people would ignore it. when individuals see repetitive commercials they would not pay attention to them. For example, TV promotions influenced people at the lowest level because they are also repetitive and could not attract individuals. They wait for their favourite programs without paying attention to advertisements. Moreover, based on sciences when a promotion become regular would take less attention such as TV commercials or promotions on street boards. To conclude, it seems that there are various advertising platforms which people in touch with them every day. So they would be affected by promotions to buy gadgets without need. It is observed that advertising is significant in influencing people.