Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country?

In contemporary society, the majority of individuals are getting an education in foreign countries compared to the past. This is simply because it is suitable in terms of both finances and comfortable.I firmly believe it has several advantages. Above all,it is undeniable that when people go to different countries to acquire knowledge,they learn about various education systems. This may affect their country's literacy rate because individuals can bring the latest teaching methods to their country.Undoubtedly,it will be much more beneficial for their own nations.To exemplify my opinion,a vast number of Turkish people visited numerous countries to get an education.During this period,they may find out ways that help them to make their schools stronger education -wise. That is why boosting knowledge abroad enables learners to apply the latest and best methods at their own universities. Furthermore, another benefit of travelling to diverse countries in order to get tertiary education is to represent your own traditional meal,dance and clothes and culture.By doing this,students can trigger foreigners to travel to their own regions, therefore,it may have a positive impact on the homeland economy. However, this is possible only when human beings represent them properly. This also influences their country positively in terms of politics.They can get supported by allies.One explanation for this, a large number of Armenians spread throughout the world almost a few years ago. Hence,they were helped by the USA and France due to they had big organizations in these kinds of big countries. To conclude,in contemporary times,I think that the more people go abroad means that the more chances have in order to indicate their own tradition in comparison previous.