Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, several parents prefer teaching their children at home and choose their curriculum, especially the type of information they receive and whether it is important for them or not. On the other hand, many families enrol their children in schools and learn and interact with other kids. Some people are satisfied with this phenomenon and consider it the best approach, while others strongly oppose it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and also express my personal opinion. To begin with, there are many advantages to studying at home under parents' observation. First, this way can reduce their bills and support the family budget. Also, kids can learn and focus better in lessons, and they may achieve their parents' goals. Besides, some people have some health issues, like social phobia can take advantage of this situation. On the other hand, studying at school with other students may have a positive impact. For example, mixing learning with students' onsite classes will develop their skills, such as communication skills and focus for a long time on the lesson. Furthermore, make a daily plan for kids that will enhance their ability and flexibility in the future. Moreover, studying at school may increase career opportunities in the future, which can benefit the economy. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I strongly believe that studying with others in school under a teacher's observation every morning outweighs studying alone at home. Having a regular schedule and daily routine to develop kids ' skills will be noted in a short time. Excluding people who have social or health problems, this phenomenon will benefit them from different sides. If these children manage their time effectively and stay focused on each subject.