In soIn the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the automobile sector has flourished in its technological development through its research and development department. Their goal is to try to make driverless vehicles by incorporating modern technology that may make our life easier. However, the disadvantages of a vehicle with a driver can not solve by the driverless automobile. Firstly, the main concern of the highway, when someone moves from one place to another place, is an accident. For instance, in Bangladesh, more than 300 people are killed and 1000 are injured due to accidents because of unaware drivers. Moreover, turning off the track is another reason, in addition, overtaking in that situation is most likely to cause the occurrence. On the other hand, if the automated car faces a problem tracking the mark of the road, it will go outside the road, and as a result, will cause bad circumstances. Therefore, an efficient driver is essential to avoid accidents. Additionally, detecting any kind of object is very important when driving on a road. As an example, someone goes to the bar, drinks alcohol out of his/her limit, and returns home from the bar, is causing an accident because he/she has no sense, visually unable to see clearly in front of them, and therefore, hits the side of the line, shop beside the highway, any house or even any person. It is not avoidable by incorporating the automated vehicle because it can fail to identify the obstacles by using its sensor. Depending on automatic vehicles can not increase the situation as we expected In conclusion, automated vehicles have to overcome prescribed problems, as well as drivers should be learned the rules and regulations of driving and ensure to follow them when on a highway.