Today, people can use the internet to learn about the culture and lifestyle of the people of other countries. So, there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that people can get information about other nations' cultures online instead of visiting that country. I completely disagree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons that travelling to other countries may contribute to knowledge about the culture of that society instead of reading from the social spot. To start with, being in a foreign community can help to learn physically because of visiting places and residences closely. Additionally, being with various public may result in a significant improvement in getting information than travelling there. For example, this has been evidenced by the University of Toronto that almost 55% of tourists claimed that when they travel to different nations they are faced with completely various cultures, and they heard from social applications. Furthermore, an increasing number of online posts are not reliable because they are fake which in turn, results in everyone writing and sharing false documents about nations' traditions. As a result, they can earn money and guide people falsely. For instance, TTS which is an official site of Toronto has announced that since last year they deactivated morethan10000 documentary accounts that represented misinformation about Toronto's cultural differences. To conclude, nowadays, it is not vitally important for visitors to meet another state in order to practice their cultural behaviour because the internet sites can give the option for them to learn it. I completely disagree with it because social applications are fake and being physical may teach better.