Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

First of all, The Government of every nation should focus on all the problems so that an individual can live life to its fullest. Authorities should spend money on railway tracks instead of pathways. I do not agree with this opinion and will illustrate the reasons below. In a nation, everybody wants to spend prosper life without any hurdles. Government must provide solutions for every little issue including our educational system, environmental issue, politics, drainage system, criminal justice and much more. railways and routes are also significant parts of our everyday life, but other factors are important along with these. For instance, in 2022 in,Pakistan there was a thunderstorm of rain in multiple areas of rain, and it continued for several days so many poor people lost their loved ones, and many animals were got affected. Moreover, there was a huge loss of agriculture folks who are still in search of food in many lower parts of Sindh since they have lost their houses, families, and other essentials. Furthermore, no doubt the cabinet should think about railways because it is also a crucial sector of human beings. Due to,rain many states are facing a lot of hassles on railway tracks and roads. In underdeveloped,countries tracks are not working properly, and it takes a lot of time to reach the destination. Humans who travel by road also face mess since lines are not properly constructed or there is any other trouble going on these highways. Overall, the ministry should ponder on all the obstacles that a normal human being is facing. To sum up, authorities should give priority to all the minors and majors of a homeland as every little problem can make a huge impact on society and if they will provide everything to their people then the community will definitely pay back for it.