Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an indisputable fact that over the last few years, the lifespan of humans increases because of various reasons such as developed medicine machines or improving health services. Thus, some believe that the age of retirement should be raised. Personally, I do not concur with this idea. In the sentences that follow, I will underline my viewpoint and provide pertinent instances.nn First of all, the age and job efficiency of the worker are often opposite after a while. More specifically, if the maturity of evacuation will be increased by the government, the productivity of work will reduce. For example, elderly employees who are a cashier, are not able to work as efficiently as the younger employees due to their health problems. In addition, according to the survey conducted by Healthcare Magazine, people over a certain maturity may have some diseases such as forgetfulness or bone. When they continue their work, these diseases will grow even more. Secondly, in most countries, the range of young people's employment is getting smaller over time due to late evacuation. Moreover, it is well known that many employers are prone to hire more experienced workers. For instance, many graduates who want to become teachers cannot be in their desired position since it is generally hired by senior employees. Hence, they are not satisfied with their current jobs. To conclude, I am definitely convinced that raising the evacuation maturity will lead to some problems such as diminishing the rate of younger employment and the absence of productivity. Furthermore, the government should spend money on society's needs rather than showcase projects. b