In many parts of the world, people search for family history. some people think that finding for the previous generations is a thing to do, but others think that it is better to be focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that finding historical family information is more beneficial. Meanwhile, few people reject this notion because they want to focus on the contemporary era and upcoming youths. In my, an inclined it is good to focus on the present era but past information leads to awareness among individuals. This essay will further elaborate on both statements which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost knowing about ancient family generation's data help you out in the future because it involves previous experienced and spread awareness among people. Furthermore, some masses want to know about their family history so they can follow in the future and their culture will remain alive forever. Therefore, they also insist their young ones have knowledge of family history. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that India is a religious nation where people use to follow them and want to continue such traditions in future so they can connect with past memories of family. Probing ahead, others believe is better to concentrate on the future rather than think about the past lifestyle. However, nowadays competition is rising day by day, as per development in the technologies and increase in population individuals need to gather their attention on the present time, so they can survive and also helpful for the future generations. For instance, In Kota City which is located in Rajasthan where the student goes for IIT and NEET preparation at an earlier age so they can prepare well as well as gather their focus on their goals. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that family history tradition should be followed in future because its keeps you connected with family ancestors. Moreover, people should deviate their minds and just focus on the future.