A growing number of people rely on restaurants and convenience food (Frozen food and packaged meals) rather than home-cooked food to supply most of their meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this way ?

The number of reliance on restaurants and ready food such as frozen and packaged meals increased significantly more than home-cooked. There are benefits in this situation like saving time and offering cheap meals however, still have drawbacks like health and chronic issues. To begin with,the benefits of relying on restaurants for food to eat are the time and the prices, these days the majority of people have busy life therefore they find eating at a restaurant much easier and more convenient for them, for instance, some workers work for 12 hours each day so they feel exhausting plus if they want to cook it will be taking time and effort which is quite difficult for who stay outside his home for a long time, moreover some people prefer ready food because it is cheaper compared to buying the ingredients and not only cheap but also provides huge options which suit with all taste. Regarding, the disadvantages of eating at home one of them is excessive reliance on fast food will increase the chance of getting diseases such as obesity, diabetes and so on. For example, in the USA teenagers are suffering from obesity due to fast food and the number is rising every year which makes people concerned about their well-being with obesity comes another problem that makes healing hard to handle. In addition to that the shortage of awareness about the risk could cause a high demand for fast food. In conclusion, From restaurants come some benefits they can help people save time and provide good meals at affordable prices, however,the downside has to be on people's eyes which in turn leads to chronic illnesses, hence people must balance both ways to avoid any health issues