Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? ielts exam

Nowadays, an increasing number of atrocities affect harmonious social life and it is generally thought that this happens due to the lack of good etiquette.There are numerous reasons behind this and adequate measures should be taken to tackle this issue. To begin with, technology has a huge influence on the current generation. Young people try to imitate what they see on social media websites and they end up doing heinous crimes. In addition, there are dark websites where one can sell or buy dangerous drugs. To illustrate,in,Kerala a lot of students got arrested for doing anti-social activities under the drug effect. Next, an increasing number of loopholes in rules and regulations make individuals incite violence. The main evidence is the lack of respect towards women and parents.To exemplify, in,India it has been reported that violence towards women is rising day by day in the name of dowry.Continuation of this kind of crime may jeopardise a peaceful life in society as well as family. In order to ameliorate this kind of circumstance, law firms all around the world must take disciplinary actions to mitigate violence against women and other innocent people. For instance,Saudi Arabia implements strict punishments such as beheading, amputation,lifetime imprisonment and so on.For this reason, the number of violations against women is quite less here compared to other countries. Secondly, both education firms and related organizations must forbid youngsters from spending excessive time on the internet.By doing so,children can be saved from dire consequences that lead to the usage of drugs or dark websites. For example, in,Kerala the Police department has been conducting campaigns and awareness classes for students to make them understand the adverse effect of drugs and the internet. Luckily, this became a successful event all across Kerala. To sum up,excessive law loopholes and internet sources pave the way for criminal activities to grow rapidly. However, accurate plans like campaigns and strict law enforcement may dwindle these issues to an extent.