Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been significant divergence of opinion that education is the best way to solve worldwide hunger, however others believe that it can be solven by food aid only. I firmly support the former notion and I consider education is the key to tack; ing hunger. This essay will discuss both sides in greater detail deatils. To begin with, food aid is good option to slove the hunger issue, because those people who are not able to find food or do not have an opoprotunity to get more some nutrion, suffers from lack of it. Communities who help for this people are heroes in our days, perhaps the problem of hunger leads to death of population. To illustrate, in some places in Africa biggest problem is lack of water and subsistence, and statistics shows that people in this locations die from hunger more than other reasons of death. Food aid saved a lot of souls. However, commonalty can not help for people who are “hungry” forever. Food aid can help only for short time, because food resources are running out rapidly. There is another variant to solve lack of food - education. Education is definitely a major breakthrough in order to reduce world hunger. If a man is well educated thenthey are most likely able to get a job. Furthermore,reducing the amount of homeless or less privileged individuals can easily lessen the rate of the hunger problem in one country.Other than that,a well-educated country or society is the one most likely to offer a helping hand to other people since they are well knowledged about world issues. For instance,research has shown about 60% of hunger problems are centred around illiterate countries. To conclude,despite food aid being an effective solution but education is the first and the ultimate key to ending world hunger in a more effective way.