Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Education empowers knowledge, In today's circumstances, some people believe that it is essential for an educational student to have an intense ideation on their curriculum subject rather than knowing about its application in the real world. I strongly disagree with this perspective, as it is predominant for an individual to be aware of the facts behind every concept. This essay elaborates on the reason in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, There is a myth growing among youngsters of the current generation that is necessary for them to understand their syllabus without recognizing the benefits that renders to our society. Subsequently, they are more concentrated on improving their grades to win over their competitors. However, in a real sense, it is controversial to believe that, despite focusing only on subjects, it is advisable to know about its real-time implementation. To give a good example, university students can bring up innovative applications by applying their theories in a practical world. Thereby, this kind of study method results in an upward trend in developing countries. In addition, students who concentrate on the development process instead of producing documentary context would be fond of a multitude of opportunities to prove themselves in a self-desired place that makes them feel gratified. For instance, people who are inclined to produce appealing products based on applied math and science which satisfy the public requirements, would help to grow an uptrend graph toward their longed designation. To sum up, It is good to gain practical insights through their educational process to enrich the self and social existence.