Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial topic relates to whether to get advice from other people or refer to information on the internet. In this essay, I will examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe the reference on the internet nowadays is more trustworthy. There are people who argue that the benefits of getting solutions from others considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing in this is that direct listening to a story facilitates a conversation more effective. It is also possible to say that answerers may interpret thoroughly about emotions of askers therefore they are able to give the right advice. However, a useful reference is depend too much on the sharer's experience and credibility. One good illustration of this is I often ask my best friend about working experience but sometimes he did not can give a valuable suggestion because he does not work in my job field. On the other hand, others are convinced that sources of knowledge from websites or books are more reliable. It is often argued that derived information from these sources is verified by many viewers thus it will allow readers to opt for the most suitable solution for themselves. A second point is that the convenience of online searching is extremely obvious because everyone is supposed to own a smart electric device so information is updated for users rapidly. A particularly good example here is Wikipedia is a believable dictionary on the intranet about entire topics and the answers are explained by it very quickly. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that advice from the internet and books are more objective. This is because why Google or Wikipedia now have been the largest data sources and visited by billions of people daily around the world