Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some governments argue that, the economy manages the agrarian, however, others think that, not only the economy but also other progress such as the health system, educational system and so on. In this following essay, I will discuss opinions and highlight the conclusion. On the one hand, most of the governments put the economic progress to the top list due to many reasons. The first and foremost motive is that, wage can be everything, without it bucolic can not develop, because bill helps to improve country's value. In other words, community think that, cash, namely, economy is everything. For example, in the Afghanistan, a large number of crowd are starving and they need fund to buy something to eat. If country had got enough capital, that homey would develop as well. On the other hand, folk argue that, not only the economy but also other progress are necessary in the politics of thecountry. The most urgent cause is that, without a health system and scholarship, the country will lose its value among other countries. To be clear, recession is reached in the first place via improvement, and also healthy nation are able to forge that provincial. What I mean by this, iseven is even though, payment is everything,it can not give us our energy and if population were not educated, property would not be put in the top place. For instance, the USA is well-developed rustic, cause of this, the organizations of that agrarian concentrate on every progress, like strength, scholarship, building, design and etc. To sum up, it is disputed that providence is more important in the development period rather than others, however, another group of society think differently. From my point of view, other signs of progress of the country must be equally important as the economy, because wealth can not bring well-being and teaching to evolve the bucolic.