It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is widely acknowledged that nowadays, children try to be busy with not only education and favourite activities but also growing flora and keeping fauna. most people think this brings a lot of benefits and good quality to children. however other people are against this idea. I firmly believe that this is the right decision and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. My own view on the matter is that learning to grow vegetables and to keep animals as a child bring to obtain good quality such as methodical, communication, care, responsibility and even managerial experience. Particularly, this, in turn, can help to achieve huge success and careers in the future life to children as a good person. Consequently, being a methodical person can be a positive step in the near future life for individuals not only academically but also physically and socially too. Another factor to consider is that these activities may increase hands-on experience. namely, children who know a lot of information about flora and fauna worry about the environment and contribute to boosting with care circumstances. this helps people to be eco-friendly. Nevertheless, all individuals as a child need not play bad experiences. Likewise, growing vegetables and keeping animals may be an ordeal for young people. So forcing these activities on children results in a dislike of flora and fauna. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although taking care of animals and plants can have bad consequences, I strongly believe that these situations can outweigh their drawbacks because people need to be organized and considerate of the environment.