It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,in the era of technology,people prefer to pay more money to buy expensive clothes from stores in the shopping centres or in applications, in addition, many various clothes are available in stores which they can buy, besides it is a competition between brands in all over the world,in my opinion, every person just have to buy a few facilities and things expensive that it is valuable,in this essay i will discuss both sides and i explain my viewpoints about this subject On the one hand, it is clear that individuals like to have been wearing trends and today's style for many years ago unit today, then it is important what kind of clothes they wear, also many brands have started to compete with each other in many fields or traits such as: colour,texture, accessories and etc.many companies the first of every season to be starting many producing after that it is accessible in stores and websites, on the flip side,many famous and luxurious brands started limiting production for instance:Dior,Channel,Ysl,Hermes, hence just a few pepole can to buy them and the effect and result on pricese because it increased of supply and demand, In conclutsion:many stores to be raise in cost of clothes and many others just product a little in global,i opine that folks can buy many things in discount and sales time for example:in black friday or Chrismas period, also if people know about discounted time they would have bought favorites clothes and grabs