HAPINESS IS CONSIDERED VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE. WHY IS IT DIFFICLT TO DEFINE? WHAT FACTORS ARE IMPORTANT IN ACHIVING HAPPINESS?

There is no doubt that everybody desires to be happy in life and to be cheerful differently from person to person. However, the main reason why defining pleasure is not that easy is questionable. In my opinion, I think, happiness gains when maintaining people’s health and wealth and maintaining satisfaction. This essay outlines some of the reasons regardless and their importance to be delighted in life. Defining happiness is quite challenging because the requirements to achieve it are not fixed. For example, while someone dreams that his economic freedom would make him happy, a very rich man trying to gain about having a caring family to be happy. Similarly, a couple who does not have any child is wishing to have a baby all the time and would be ready to do anything for that. On the contrary, many poorer families, mostly in developing countries, find more children to be their burden. The practical world is quite puzzling and many people always want something more than they have. When a person’s aim or expectation is fulfilled, he wants more and this is a process which never ends. This is why happiness is not a simple word that always satisfaction has a relationship with a happy lifestyle. Nevertheless, there are a few vital factors that are commonly believed to be happy in lives. First of all, physical and psychological fitness is very important to have pleasure. For instance, the community can truly realize that whenever they suffer from a sickness that increasing their sadness vastly, also it is often said that being empty stomach appears as a dull face. Another crucial element is economic freedom which leads to fulfilling life’s expectations, and as a result, people are entertained in their lifelong. Moreover, having a happy family where members love each other, as well as proper care for them is important to consider to be at peace among family. In conclusion, although, people have to have happy minds different for each person, however, it depends on a person’s attitude and it can be considered people’s sound health and wealth also caring for their families for delighting.