Good relationship with diffferent countries are becoming more and more important to solve global problem, Do you agree or disagre ?

Maintaining a positive alliance across the globe is considered to be the most important when it comes to rectifying global issues, I certainly believe in this statement which I will depict in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is necessary to act and get support from different nations when it comes to global issues. Because global warming is a phenomenon which is affecting all around the world however, taking the necessary steps nationally might not completely cure this threat. Hence, it is important to get assistance from different nations. For example, after the industrial,revolution child labour was a concern which was prevailed throughout the entire globe. However, with the proper voluntary actions from the United, Nations it has been rectified to a greater extent. So it signifies that global support is necessary when it comes to massive problems. In addition, it is an unexpected situation that terrorism is hiding in the globe which is considered to be a global threat. Because this can even make the nation ruled by terrorists which directly or indirectly affects the other part of the globe although, handling this situation alone by the government might not be possible. But with the other nations ' support by providing adequate armour, weapons and military it can be solved. For an instance, when Jammu and Kashmir (a place in India) were attacked by anti-national groups all the nations came for protecting the peace of the nation. It is clear that unexpected circumstances can happen any time anywhere with support only it might be solved in certain cases. To conclude, what could be observed from the above observation? I solely believe that it is necessary to hold hands with other countries only with that a nation can survive in difficult circumstances and regulate rules.