Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school as this will prepare them better for life after leaving school . To what extend do you agree of disagree ?

From the very beginning, the all schools such as primary schools and universities scheduled their exams a mid as well as at the end of the year. However,the purpose of holding this kind of exams on a regular basis is to release the knowledgeable people to the world.On the top of that,I agree that they must have test systems as a repeat basis. The Bestway bestway to prove that they understood what they learned about each subjects through evaluation.The exams might be practical or academic.But both counts as an exams. Furthermore,when pupils are experienced with the tests generally become as a accurate target acheivers.As a example,The research done by The University of Colombo based of the information who who successfully completed their degree as well as career level of current position.From 80% of propotion already achieved their life goals. Such as high level of career, own vehicle abd own house Hense,students who have faced exams know about how to focus on their targets. On the other hand most of student work and study under pressure due to they have to face their exams and have to prepare for the exams. Therefore the students who had faced their exams as a continue basis they have practiced work with stressful environments enviorenment. For instance, the article which I was read last week many people who worked with under pressure suicided due they had never met that kind of a stressful environment. In conclusion,for young pupils to have an early practice and training from every situation not even exams they will face their problems without hesitate.They know how to find the solutions to every problem.