Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are many ways to unify nations from different regions with various cultures. However, musical art is one of the best ways to achieve that which is recommended by a part of society. I strongly agree with them and I believe that it can play a crucial role to have a close connection with all people from all over the world. In the following essay, my reasons will be completely outlined. To begin with, the first reason is that a huge number of people are passionate about the capabilities of this type of art. They always look for new releases and different styles of music. For instance, in my country, lots of youths and elders are attracted by Arabic and Turkish songs. That is because music does not belong to a specific region or a particular group of society and also it can create a common tongue between all nations. Besides, it can represent plenty of costumes and preferences of society from a distinctive area that might be attractive and deceptive to others. Therefore, it can provide a circumstance for us to become familiar with other cultures and attitudes. In other words, when we listen to a song, it helps us to perceive the attitude of the artist who might be from a foreign country. In this regard, if we listen to a song from a strange area, we learn lots of details like their languages or historic events. To conclude, although there are plenty of ways like movies, photos and sports festivals which are helpful to connect nations together, I opine that music is more effective than others and can attract our views to consider various cultures.