Raising household electricity fees is the most effective solution to the problems associated with power generation and environmental pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective in reducing the environmental pollution caused by power generation?

There are many considerations that how the tackle environmental contamination and power generation would be, and one of them is to increase the residential electricity fees. I personally do not concur with this solution, the reasons to support will be elaborated as follow: It is obviously seen that raising fees from residents cannot effectively help or manage the problems. To illustrate, many expenditures are paid by people, including educational interests, domestic consumption or living factors. Therefore, if they have more other expenses for unreliable reasons, they can be led to unconscious opinions for using unnecessary stuff. Consequently, account in more application of the power without any considerate thought is replaced. Moreover, they will recently demolish awareness of power generation allowing global problems. On the contrary, awareness advocation plays a vital role in people's expressions. To some extent, the public is one of the major factors affecting global issues, so they should be more educated with useful acknowledgements; for instance, the government provides some public activities and unpaid events, associating with essential information, allowing individuals to take action for these problems by stimulating the subconscious mind. Additionally, some institutions can basically indicate the extreme drawbacks of environmental pollution which can be used significantly to motivate people's awareness. To conclude, while an increment in household electricity fees which is believed to cope with the environmental problem is generally an optional solution, the consciousness of the public seems to be the crucial factor to fix this problem in recent.I am the same about the latter aspect.