Some people believe that by killing someone society is also making a crime, so, that why death penalty should be forbidden. Life in prison would be a better punishment. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays human life is being protected under the law of justice. Some people prefer that life in prison after committing a murder, while others think that the death penalty should be executed as soon as possible. In my opinion, I disagree that the death penalty should be forbidden and in this essay I would explain my latter view. Firstly, it is wasting the resources that is provided by the government. As there would be a burden for people to pay taxes in order to keep on the maintenance. For example, those criminals who live in prison are allowed to use the facilities of prison as long as they could. These seemed like living in isolated places where daily basis are provided without paying. Although they do have some duty work, it was just some simple tasks. So, the resources required would rise as the population of the life -sentenced in prison forever increase. Besides that, responsibility seems relatively untrustworthy by just being life in prison after a precious life is being ended. There might be some people who plan to kill. For instance, they could hire to kill and search for a scapegoat. Also, if the scapegoat has well behaved as time passed, they may reward with a release as an exception. While the mastermind had gotten away flawlessly and still committed to a crime. In the end, they will not admit it and won't realise their mistake. These endanger the community and may cause future sequela.  In conclusion, besides the usage of resources could be better in other domains, but also lack of responsibility after a crime will do harm in the future. In my view, the death penalty should be preserved in order to manage the order publicity and prevent the life lost.