Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals thinks that environmental problems are too difficult to solve, while others say quite the opposite they suppose humans are able to find the solution to this problem. I think not the only government should care about nature, but also about individuals. Some global issues such as global warming or water pollution and the loss of biodiversity definitely require government intervention. These problems are too enormous, which means there is simply no way to just throw them on the government’s duty. But it does not mean only the county organizations must care about the environmental problems. For example, in the information from 2007, out of 100 per cent of the total garbage approximately 56 per cent was the litter thrown by people, and 44 is garbage released from the factories. That means people have more opportunity to keep nature clear and healthier. On another,side there are several ways to keep the environment. For,example people can reach their destination by taking public transport instead of driving a car. This ensures that it does not distribute harmful substances into the air, which would reduce air pollution and global warming. Turning lights off before leaving the room always keeps our financial condition and also it is a big benefit for electrically productive factories and if those factories do not work so much they will not reduce dirty air. So everything is connected and I think if people want to keep the environment they will do it but we are all different. In conclusion, if we want to save our earth and create more common ways to live, we should start doing it right now. This is not the fault of the government, this is our general problem because we are the real candidates of nature.