More and more plastic waste is polluting the world's city, countryside and ocean. What problems will it cause? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

In this contemporary epoch, the world is contaminated with plastic waste. However, there are a plethora of majors that are taken to solve this problem. Thus, I hold the belief that more cities are becoming over-polluted with bottles and non-biodegradable materials, and certain rules have been taken to solve this dilemma. In this essay, the issue of plastic waste and its solution will be further discussed. On the one hand, scientists hold the view that there are plenty of non-biodegradable wastes that nations are using. In other words, when it comes to using bottles, bags and cans, all of them are made of plastic, which does not decompose. This leads to the contamination of plastic materials in oceans and seas, and marine life will be destroyed, as it may eat these plastic products, and plastic will enter the food chain. An eminent example is Egypt where its nations always through plastic materials in the River Nile, which is one of the longest Niles in the world, and this leads to the destruction of the marine life in the Nile River. This happens despite the regulations that are issued by the government. Hence, what can be said is that materials that do not decompose after a period of time lead to environmental dilemmas that can affect people's lives. Nevertheless, several regulations have been taken to overcome this problem. To clarify, nowadays, governments have set a plethora of regulations to prevent people from using plastic products, and if these laws are enforced, pollution will be lessened, and marine life will not suffer from plastic waste. A salient example is Germany which has issued laws that prevent people from throwing waste in rivers, oceans and seas. Recently, its nations have been living in a clean environment. therefore, the more environmental laws that are issued, the cleaner the environment will become. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, what can be said is that no one can deny the malignant effect of non-biodegradable materials on the surroundings. Thus, governments should enforce more laws that will help in preventing such a problem.