Should animals be used in testing new drugs and procedures?

Protecting animals is one of the most important problems that many countries face. However, whether or not to stop the use of animals in testing new drugs or other products is a controversial issue. In my opinion, we should protect endangered wild animals and can use some not endangered animals to test new drugs. It is obvious that using animals to test new drugs is a necessary and very important option. That means many drugs need to be tested before it used by humans. As animals have lots of parts of the the body like humans so that using animals to evaluation is the best way. Scientists can get reports and data from the analysis and address the poison. After testing, people believe that drugs are safe and can be used for all people. For example, during covid-19 throughout all over the world, scientist use writes mice and rebits to test vaccines, after testing, all people can use vaccine to protect covid. Therefore, animals are very useful for human, especially for the research of new drugs. Otherwise, some people think that using animals to test new drugs is very terrible for animals. That means during testing, animals will feel pain since scientists use incorrect items. And scientist change the items and adjust the drugs when they get the data from testing. At the same time, the animals may be died because of pain or over drugs. Moreover, some products such as clothing are also made from the fur of animals. It causes some kind of animals close to distinct by hunting. In conclusion, nowadays, although we cannot avoid using animals to test new drugs, but we can try our best to reduce the pain for animals. Protect animal's life is a positive thing for us.