Mobile phones have made life easier and anyone can use a mobile phone to answer or make work calls or home calls art any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and the society

Nowadays, gadgets such as mobile contact are extremely popular. Due to the development and the advancement of technological devices, compared to the past communication becomes to be easy to a high extent in our days. In the present day, anyone could reach a high destination by their cell phone or by their smartphone immediately without any delay. Some think that mobile phones have advantages for society, while others claim that they have drawbacks. In my opinion, communication and reaching each other by phone is beneficial for the community and this essay will outline reasons with examples for that. Firstly, due to cell phones, parents can be calm and confident about their kids' safety when commuting to their schools. For instance, compared to the past when children didn't have call-up because developed inventions were absent those days. However, in current days every kid has his or her own cell phone, so parents can contact them immediately and trace their location. Additionally, pupils can message their families any time whenever their lessons are finished earlier, so it saves time when parents can take them up quickly after being notified. Thus, due to the accessibility and possession of smartphones by all individuals, the safety of our children and time saving are quarantined. Secondly, making calls and phoning at any time keep family and friends' attachments to each other extremely close. In other words, people can keep in touch with each other on a frequent basis, so it improves their ties and connections. For example, phones assure peoples' acknowledgement and involvement in each others' lives, so everyone will be concerned about each other's situation so no need to worry about their relatives, friends and colleagues. Thus, conducting calls due to our modern technological boom provide close connections and enhances their care by controlling in easy ways about each other. Also, this provides awareness about their relatives, acquaintances and coworkers' lives. In conclusion, the cell dial is one of the important instruments for the population since it has positive effects on society such as tracing the location and safety of their kids by their parents and keeping contact all the time improves human beings' relationships. If phones stay to be used in the world, they will keep providing security and long-distance friendship.