At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

A younger population for any country is essential for future innovations and technological Development, while some argue that there should be a proper balance between younger and older people. The younger population has the benefit of bringing new mindsets and technological advancement to a country. Younger individuals are more active and can-do multiple works without getting too tired. To elaborate, they can do physical work picking, packaging, and delivering the product to the final customer. Especially in logistics, employees look for a younger, energetic worker who can meet deadlines and are less prone to diseases. Furthermore, younger people are motivated to work with technology as they are born in the technological era it is not hard for them to adapt to business advancement. For example, Amazon uses sap, an Erp system that seamlessly manages business activities. It is best to know about computer basics and programming to use it at an optimal level. Therefore, the younger population is considered the best alternative to older people as their creativity levels involve more input from technology while making critical decisions than just rough estimations. Furthermore having a large population of younger individuals could create specific problems. For example, the government's fewer employment opportunities could lead them to criminal activities or drug addiction. The consumption of drugs may increase in a country and eventually destroy its economy. In addition, older people may have some benefits as they acquire experience and knowledge about specific subjects. For example, in the automobile industry, more senior workers know more about the mechanics of the car than the younger ones. However, that knowledge is getting outdated as society progresses. In conclusion, the younger population brings a new forward-looking approach, and they will be in demand in the future as technology gets more advanced and technical. They will play a significant role in the Development of an advanced society.