Nowadays , with the advancement of technology, people can work and live anywhere they want . Do it's advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

It is an undeniable fact that" in this scientifically advanced era, technological advancement and mechanisation have completely transformed the lives of individuals in every sphere." Owing to this, individuals can perform their tasks and can reside in the places they desire currently. In this,essay both the positive and negative impacts of this phenomenon will be highlighted before deriving a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are a plethora of merits of technology. The most prominent one is that the masses can access any information and can work from any place. To elaborate, as presently Internet is available in every corner of the globe, it becomes easy for employees to work from their abode. For instance, during the time of COVID -19 pandemic, it was almost impossible for people to get out of their homes whereas mobile - data has helped them a lot to continue their work. Consequently, it declined the unemployment rate. Another worth mentioning advantage is that individuals can get knowledge about the things happening around them. To explicate, inhabitants can check the news feed by sitting anywhere and remain up-to-date. Resultantly, it enhances their knowledge. On the paradoxical side, despite the given pros of,science there are various disadvantages that can not be overlooked. The most pertinent one is the increase in fraud cases. To be more specific, nowadays the masses post numerous fraud news anonymously to increase their views and gain money. Ergo it sometimes leads to disputes among people. Last but not the least, various folks write bad comments on distinct social sites. Categorically discussing, folks especially haters write bad words on YouTube and other social apps which ultimately discourages the hard work of other masses. Thus, influencers feel demotivated and sometimes they stop their work. To recapitulate, after sifting through both the views thoroughly it can be stated that technology is increasing at an alarming pace whereas its demerits cannot be overlooked. No doubt, science has made people's lives easier howbeit they must use it for a good purpose.