It could be argued that technology makes our lives easier and simpler. But there are certainly people who feel life has become more complicated due to modern inventions. Which opinion do you agree with? In your essay, include supporting details.

People are divided on the opinion, whether technical advancement can make our life smooth or it make our life more complex. I beleive that the technical upgradation makes our life way easier which helps us to ignore the complex side of technology. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss about the role of technology to make our life better. There are numerous technological invention that made our life comfortable. Firstly, we can talk about the invention of mobile phone. Before, the invention of mobile people had to communicate via telegrams or telephone which wasn't accessible all the time. The invention of mobile phone made revolution in communication & made it comfortable. Secondly, to talk about the invention of 5 G internet is needless. For instance, to download a movie it used to take almost a day before. However, 5G internet has made it possible to download any sort of data, within a minitue or two. At the same time, invention like artificial inteliggence has made it possible to drive a car without any driver. For example, one can commute to his office without thinking about traffic signals, while reading a newspaper. According to some research, the rate of road accidents will go down significantly if automated cars are being used. Additionally, gadgets like smartphone has made it possible to confine the whole world on to the palm of human being. Smartphones combined with internet allows us to order our food, ride according to our need. Thus, technological advancement helps us to save our valuable time. To conclude, it can be reiterated that mordern technology has made our life significantly easier by constantly solving our problems.