Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

News agencies play a crucial role in providing information about the latest events throughout the world. Nowadays, it is widely believed that the main focus of media reports is just disputes and emergencies rather than spreading news related to positive improvements that are not just dangerous for every human being but also for the community. In my opinion, it is a serious issue and also has negative impacts on the civilization. First of all, religious intolerance in different Television shows prompts hate among the different communities, which further becomes the source of violence in different areas of society. On the other hand, development related to technology will help the young generation to increase their general knowledge and will be useful to divert their mind from other evil distractions of the world. For instance, fight scenes in media reports can easily attract children's minds because they can grasp the actions and words very easily. Secondly, the media should focus on the positive things rather than the negativity of the world. If they give preference to the development in the world, it will also increase the interest of the young generation in science and technology. Thus, they can participate in the growth of any country with the help of their research work in different fields. For example, a child who always gives preference to watch news related to research work then he will become a scientist shortly. In conclusion, I believe that problems and emergencies reported by the news can possibly harm society. Instead, the media should increase the amount of positive advice on Television to prompt humanity.