Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Increasingly, many people haven't had enough time to enjoy their families, because of the heavy work of a job. As a consequence, many problems can be caused by the pressures of work such as mental issues and personal trouble between couples. In order to, I'm going to discuss some possible solutions. Well, many workaholics professionals are facing many private problems with partners. Although it possibly makes them feel good they are missing out on the time with their children and spouse. In addition, there is an article written by specialists in mental health that those individuals who give up on having pleasant moments with those they really like are dangerous for their health. In my personal view, those professionals who really enjoy working hard should visit a specialist doctor for help. Family is a sign of security and we must keep in touch with it. On the other hand, several companies worldwide transferred many responsibilities to employees and they usually work overtime day after day, including weekends. In fact, how more employees climb the corporate leader more contributions they will receive, however, it is really important when employers watch the necessities of their collaborators. Whereas, to my mind, corporates must create a mechanism where professionals spend time cleaning their minds. For instance, having at least two days off in a month could be nice, or having a place where they can enjoy themselves with coworkers as well. To conclude, both sides, workers and bosses should balance personal em professional sides for helping those who develop heavy workloads in their companies. People haven't forgotten that human activities involve many feelings and should be vital that companies take care of employees' mental health.