Some believe that people should not continue to work one they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from experience.

few individuals argue that there should not be certain age as the retirement age to let the elderly keep their careers as long as they are willing to.At the same,time some others share this opinion that a specific age for retirement for older workers is a certain need for each their own and their society.I personally believe that there should be an age for retirement. I will intend to share my own viewpoint in the next few paragraphs. To begin with, there is a limited plus point in letting the elderly work as long as they are both keen and qualified, initially they can share their knowledge and experience with young workers in the firms, Furthermore they can afford the costs of living which is the key problem of retirement in countries that do not provide a pension scheme. for instance if they keep working as well as sharing their knowledge to the young workforce they can have their lucrative income to save them from financial problems. On the contrary, there are enormous benefits to limiting the age of work. First and foremost, it can lead to job positions for young skilled workers who can have a better performance than their older colleagues It is obvious that through the ageing process people lose their sharpness of mind. secondly, the younger can come up with better ideas and bring more benefits as well as youth energy to the firm.For,Instance young workers can understand their own generation better than the elderly and design more attractive gods for them that bring cash to the firm.meanwhile, they can save the company from steadiness and boost their peer's spirit. To conclude By considering all the sides, limiting the worker's career life by retirement policy is what has been done in the most developed countries due to its numerous benefits for society and individuals. Although It is a rational strategy for nowadays growing society, the government should provide a reasonable pension scheme to overcome the financial issue that was the major problem.