Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days, it is believed that tax revenue should be invested in healthcare system by government while others argue that income should utilize in other places. The impending essay will discus my view and also both sides with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why community should invest tax income in medicine areas. To start with, moving imorving in health system may contribute in people's welfare because they do not need to pay a huge amount of money to health insurence companies or doctors. For example, if a person book an appointment with an expert doctor in the United state of America, they have to pay almost 300$ for the clinic fees. However, it is free of charge in Canada because of free health service by local state. On the other hand, there are certain individuals who think that government have to invest in public transportation this is because it leads to a significant decrease in the level of traffic jams as an increasing number of people will utilize buses and trains, Futhermore, spending tax money in agriculure results in a dramatic decrease in the level of exportation from overseas. As a consequence, the local products will be available for everyone. For instance, the Times has announced that in the few last decades Ontaria exported 33 tons of fruits such as apple and pineapple from Brazil and it costed 1 millions dallars. To conclude, in modern world, some residents argue that tax money should be invested in health organizations while other believe that improvement in infra-structure and agriculture are crucial important, in my view, local autorities must spend tax revenue in essential areas which are beneficial for people.