Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. What do you think is the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative developments?

These days, there is a phenomenon situation that young people all over the world would spend their time shopping, while this activity is becoming popular,especially in developed countries. It is clearly a positive development to enhance the economy which is encouraged by advanced technology, as well as the living standard improvement due to the narrower connections between countries. First of all, compared with the old days before the cell phone exists, people could only go to the shops physically, and it will take more time to include transportation, and that is the reason discouraged shopping before the internet breakthrough. Thanks to the technology that we can surf the internet whenever we want, people can learn about any new products by browsing social media, it is much easier and might just take them a few minutes to place an order. As a, result online shopping becomes a new practice,especially for the young ones since they are more familiar with their lives relying on mobiles. The easily accessible purchase will eventually help boost the economy. Secondly, the living standard has improved due to the vigorous aviation industry. People can select from the shops not only around their community but also from the merchant's thousands of miles away. For example, I do enjoy spending time online shopping to purchase snacks and gifts, which could not be found locally, from Japanese websites, while the products can still be delivered in a week or so. It will generally enhance the demand for overseas products and boost the global economy; It also helps the logistics industry to grow. As a result, bringing positive development to the world. In summary, shopping nowadays can be done at any time at any place, it encourages internet users to spend their leisure time surfing merchandise, while it changes the world with a positive influence.