In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is hard to deny the significance of agricultural advancements. However, there are many people around the globe who suffer from a lack of food. This is mainly because of bad management and can be improved by taking proper measures. There are many reasons why people go hungry despite advances in agriculture. To begin with, this situation is caused because the food is not distributed properly there for some areas have access to would more than others. Consequently, a smaller proportion of the world's population will have access to resources while others have to live under hard circumstances. For example, people who live in Europe can benefit from agricultural advancements and eat properly on the other hand Africans or Asians do not have the chance to receive minimum amounts of food. To solve this problem if the way food is distributed around the world must change. First, agricultural products should be sent from rich areas to poor areas. As a resort balance can be created. Also, better management methods will lead to less waste of food. This way the resources can be used sufficiently. Furthermore, if governments pay more attention to poor people and give agricultural products directly to them they can receive enough food. In conclusion, the ineffective distribution of food is the main cause of the world's hunger problem. In order to tackle this problem, methods of food management should change