In spite of the advances made in agriculture, people all around the worl still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

No one can deny the importance of food and agricultural products in individuals' life. Food is one of the basic individual needs throughout the era. It is true that, in spite of development in agricultural technologies, the number of starvation increased slightly. In the following,paragraphs I will explain the causes and solutions to tackle this issue. The world's population is rising especially in deprived areas or countries which are suffering from the absence of technologies or types of equipment. In this case, the population face so many problems to earn money to accommodate their family's main needs and suffers from hunger. For instance,in a country like Africa, the majority of its population suffers from a lack of food recourses and technology comper to the fact that this county is rich in some natural resources; hence, as a result of mishandling and wrong management, most folks find it difficult to fulfil their basic and main needs like foods. To tackle this problem, there are two main solutions. Firstly, developed countries have a key role in this way. By introducing new technologies or job opportunities in deprived areas, the rate of starvation decreases dramatically in these regions. Nations are capable to use the latest version of equipment in agriculture to boost farm productivity and rise the number of harvests and quality of products as well as efficiency. Consequently, the hunger level drops. Secondly, teaching new skills and enhancing social members' knowledge about new methods,especially farmers and youths, has a vital role to tackle this problem and in my point of view, it is better to teach fishing rather than donate it. In conclusion, Although there are many reasons that make society suffer from hunger around the globe, the best attitude and solution is global help and assistance to developed countries with their needs.