Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In contemporary society,multiculturalism is the main reason for collapsing numerous identification. Instead of this,it propagates one culture.I partially agree with this notion. Above all,it is irrefutable that tourism has a profound impact on globalism. This is simply because that fixing different kinds of cultures may create a new tradition in the local regions. Moreover,mass tourism regions can be affected by losing their own beliefs.When travellers visit any place,they try to introduce their religion and traditional habits hence it may cause of disappearing local people culture.To give an explanation for this,Istanbul is the biggest megapolises in the world and each year millions of visitors travel there.Tourists have changed the way the life of citizens in this city because they are exposed to mass tourism. That is why globalization has enough power to destroy all cultures and establish only one throughout the world. Furthermore,there are some countries that are known as multicultural.The majority of their population consists of immigrants. Therefore,these countries are affected by distinct traditions however people can get adaptation new cultures without difficulty. In other words,new immigrants absorb local culture easily.These kinds of countries are the role models of others.To exemplify my opinion, countries such as Canada,Australia and so on set up multicultural societies with only one culture despite having a lot of people who come from various regions.Globalism forces nations to forget their own cultures but it offers solo that unites individuals regardless of their ages,genders and colours. This is why globalization leads to being vanished of others' way of life. To conclude,I partially agree with the statement of multiculturalism is originating solo culture by destroying national identification because of the above-mentioned reasons.