international sporting events such as the World Cup Footvall can bring people of different nationalities and cultures together far more than any other multinational gathering. To what extent do you agree with this view?

For years, in order to enhance people's awareness of keeping fit, there are a variety of sports competitions hosted regularly, having a large number of sportspeople attending, especially those international ones including the world cup or the Olympics, which have drawn considerable attention worldwide, nearly everyone will be there in front of the TV during the contest, continuously paying attention to the games, it is like a manifest that individuals most enjoy. Consequently, some hold the idea that these sports events matter more in people's minds than other gatherings held internationally. Albeit the feasibility of such a statement, from my perspective, it can be true only if it takes certain events into consideration. To consider the significance of multinational sports competition, the first and foremost is its coherence of people's state of mind, since to win physically is what the public values greatly, seeing the boxers persevering in the ring, determined to defeat the other, the audience's nerve will be most motivated, if one wins, it is like they are also succeeding, they may be as thrilled as the attendants are. Afterwards, certain types of sports may be engaged in their daily lives, which is beneficial for their physical health. Hence it is the spirit of the contests that hosts want populations all over the world to obtain. On top of that, it is also an effective way to boost the economy. Before the curtain rises, many producers will contact the game players to help advertise their products, including the sports facilities and outfits, which is always the tendency for many industries, since it is a great opportunity for them to gain more income. In spite of the unmatched popularity of the events mentioned above, others should not be overlooked because they may attract just as much concern. For example, the APEC conference held before succeeded to draw the concern of society from different countries, since it was relevant to most people's welfare. In conclusion, most positive gatherings held have their special meanings to the whole world that the public can benefit from, and sports events surely have most individuals' attention, yet it is also the case for other significant meetings.