World would be a better place if women own the leadership. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Nowadays, In this modern planet both genders such as men and female are doing a good role in society but it should be more advance if girls handle the government. I agree with this notion, Girls ' brain ability is much better than men and they will more energetic to complete their tasks and responsibilities on time I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, These days new youths prefer to join politics because they like to develop their national economy and a large factor of males like to do this occupation due to they are only interested for earn money instead of development, In other words, Some authorities will not focus for their regions departments such as they do not find a good personality who their work on an hour's because they do not judge a person who suitable for lawmakers jobs. For example, In the US government declare that their country boys will not handle any situations related to their work and they announced that their female community will take this leadership with the contributions of their new generations. Thus, World would be better to sever responsibility for girls' squad because they know how to win. To commence with the disagreement, All women sometimes doing housework is good for their children because their kids will only connect with their mom besides of dad. In addition, A newborn babies of all age will see their guardians on their front but when the girls join authority duties is not possible to meet their kindergartens during working hours and this affect their future life with their children. For instance, In Germany, Private states cities are now working all women because they only select girls than boys due to they know the value of development and it is easy to develop a region with the help of girls. Hence, It is good for countries that give their jobs to girls. In conclusion, Although this planet will easily to developed for helped the girls because they understand the right steps on encouragement with a higher level of their own recession and it has a good effect on their region international level.